January 13, 2003

9:34 p.m.


the motivation proclamation

young girl, don't cry
i'll be right here when you're world starts to fall
young girl, it's all right
your tears will dry and you'll soon be free to fly

when there's no one else, look inside yourself
find your oldest friend, try the voice within

young girl, don't hide
you'll never change if you just run away
young girl, just hold tight
soon you'll see a brighter day

well that song has been quite inspirational. i can always resort to music. soothing and peace. a true friend. i think. and with all the violins and background chorus. so powerful.

an overdue headache. procrastination. motivate me! i wanna get myself outta this place. good song too. captivate me.

realistic. narcissistic. you say im selfish and absurd. try to change me. try to save me. you say i've gotta learn.

-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks