May 17, 2003

2:47 p.m.


i don't know what to do with myself

~G2~

it's summer again when i'm wondering how the heck this darn spider crawled in my window with the window still closed. days don't seem so short when there's something to look forward to, meaning that time doesn't quite fly when you're having fun. i like it, only i wish i didn't have to become a senior, which to me is kinda like going home late at night with no one else home.

so nice out...i just thought of an amusing song: "i just don't know what to do with my time. i'm so lonesome for you it's a crime. going to the movies makes me feel so bad. planning makes me feel so sad. just waiting for you...just don't know what to do..."

i might have butchered those lyrics, haha, but quite amusing anyway.

~G2~

that song is in the soundtrack for "My Best Friend's Wedding". heh damn good movie...damn good soundtrack =)

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks