June 12, 2003

11:19 a.m.


not DOG

You are what you love, and not what loves you. No one can take that away from you. (Not the exact quote, but a pretty good lesson, from Adaptation)

"Gotta shine tonight, make your mark tonight"

Where is the sun? Summer is just at a standstill until the weather gets nicer. But it's been a lot of fun just hanging out with everyone, taking pictures, and exhaling. I think this is the best summer yet, and the weather isn't even a factor.

My eyes really itch, and I don't know what I'm allergic to. I hate mosquitoes.

That look seems to me that you might care or want some sort of a savior but I've been given that look way too many times by too many people and i just don't like being fooled and i'm definitely not in the mental state where I'd want to help; i do not want to depend on or have someone be dependent upon me to reach some sort of contentment or happiness or satsifaction.

Maybe I just don't care anymore, one innocent ideal shattered at a time, all starting from that fantasy about the Metra. Thanks so fucking much...

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks