July 07, 2003

11:21 a.m.


I see it now...

I think I have changed this summer, but I'm not sure how. I act much more relaxed and carefree, but I suppose that's because there's not much to worry about.

I wish you can see who's calling you even if you have another call. Stupid caller ID that doesn't work all the time. I know, I know. I'm just being immature and avoiding the problem...avoiding certain people. yuck.

Maybe I've changed because I'm starting to care less about feelings, which isn't a good thing.

At kickboxing today, i figured out that I liked good, pseudo-innocent guys. Too bad cause we can't go meet random guys cause she likes them bad and I'd just get turned-off...but we can still go meet them and worry about the consequences later =).

"It's like you fall in love while i just fall apart"-tguk.

I miss certain aspects of my life that have changed though. I miss caring.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks