July 14, 2003

10:50 a.m.


Eh?

I've lost all my concentration skills, and I have absolutely no motivation to try anything. It seems that the void is gone but yet nothing really replaced it. If I truly believe I'm over it, then why does my mind keep wandering back and forth, back and forth. I'm damaged bads at best.

The summer's dying fast, and Gabe's going to Korea, which means there's only 3 weeks left until Peer Helpers starts and then just one week until my senior year, which means another year that needs to fly by before I begin the new chapter of my life, and leave everything else behind.

We're dealing with life as if we were actually grown up adults. That must be why we skip down Michigan Avenue and sing to Disney songs. I wish my mental state would keep up with my age, but at the same time, I don't want to let that stage of my life disappear forever.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks