July 15, 2003

12:06 p.m.


Miss. Independent

Eeeep...a few minutes before going to the movies and i just have the urge to update. blah blah blah I'm getting the worst hours at Jewel, always working near or until midnight. Anyways, my 8th grade english teacher went through my lane, and the only reason i remembered her was because I still recall that big fat engagement ring she had, the one which i stared at all through 8th grade. So, she's not teaching anymore and has a toddler. I think she got a little bit chunkier than before, and she doesn't look quite as energetic. I felt bad cause I don't even remember her name, and she probably forgot about me except the fact that I was wearing a name tag (duh)...I still gotta dig out my 8th grade yearbook and find out her name. haha...i just remember doing a random english project, and Hagar and I wrote an episode of Dawson's Creek, and one random day, erica and i acted it out...hahahaha....maybe we can make a movie out of it. who would be pacey? Eeeeeehhh...

I've been watching too much Family Guy, but it's just so damn addicting and witty, I just can't stop! Hawaiian bread is good and I do like orange juice with pulp.

No, I don't want to give up my career for a baby. Miss. Independent...I hope. No no no no....all we need is love. wait...no. Oh well, I got time to figure life out before I have to deal with it.

I saw Diana on saturday. She was back from the army and it was her last day. She says she's met a lot of guys there, so i guess...the army's a good place to meet "clean" men because they are required to shave. Yes...i like guys without much hair. but No, i don't like guys with buzz cuts...I think.

So, on Sunday, liz, steph, erica, and I went downtown without boys!!!!!!!!!! It was really fun, and we didn't get lost at all, I swear! Congee and bubble tea at Chinatown, and then the beach. okay so we sorta got lost going to the beach and had to pay for a damn cab... But we made it up by taking the free trolly back to union station. I was so exhausted afterwards, and the rest of the night was a blank except i did watch tv until i nearly passed out.

Okay, this entry is much longer than anticipated. the plans seems to be changing and maybe we're seeing the movie at another place. sigh...all i want to do is sleep.

I hate it when the thunder and rain invade my dreams. ick

-g1

[G2] you poops! why didn't you call me? i was shopping on michigan avenue that day! gr.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks