July 21, 2003

3:03 p.m.


$$$

I really enjoy the rain. I think Hyde would be the type of guy I'd love to date just so I can say that I've dated someone like Hyde. And Kelso the type of guy I'd marry...haha...not. Marry Rich. What if i really did marry a richard but everyone called him dick in a condescending tone? That would get annoying and I'd be too paranoid to really marry him. So I'll drive a nice car and go to kickboxing classes during the day. Then, i'll have a nutritionist help me stay in shape, probably join one of those food clubs where they bring the food to you just so I wouldn't have to cook, and drink starbuck's coffee just so i can say I spend 100 on coffee a week. I'll then invite a few friends over to drink martinees while swimming in our indoor pool/hot tub and watch soaps.

Yea that's the life. But I'd be bored, and unhappy and my husband will probably be taking numerous "business trips" and I'll hate him but only want him because of his economic status. Yuck.

So, no. I will not marry rich.

-g1
You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.

What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks