August 11, 2003

4:28 p.m.


deep inside of me

Everyone's entwined in this web of love and hate while at the same time all these emotions are skewed and mixed together and I don't know where the boundaries lie anymore and I know I need a breather and I think you're right, it is incestuous and I don't know when gossip about other people became gossip about our own lifes and about our own friends and our actions are saved for tales later but I suppose that our lives are just getting slightly more interesting and we feel a little more and sometimes we see things in others we were too immature to see before and I guess what I'm trying to say is I can walk pass the same scenary day after day without noticing any difference but once it finally makes me feel something, I wonder why I never felt it before and if it was meant to make me feel in the first place.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks