February 16, 2004

7:49 a.m.


Tomorrow is coming

"When you wake up in the morning, is it going to be another ugly day?" - Something Corporate

This weekend began with me not exactly depressed, but more hating myself for not having an identity and not having the ability to be happy on my own so I wanted to change and be more social and I would have gone, maybe.

But underneathe the fort and then humming songs made me realize that this is what matters, and if there is some sort of meaning to life, it should be the perserverance of self and the ability to maintain true friendship, and I think I get it. It's true, I've laughed for the first time in a long time. I'm not living on a routine anymore. So, no, tomorrow (in a general sense of the future) is not going to bleak after all.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks