February 15, 2004

6:01 p.m.


a story

So I was talking to my mom today about going down to UIUC for the four day weekend, and he asked me where I was staying and I told her I was staying at Jared's apartment...and then she had an interesting story to tell me about that.

She said that some other adults that were at the party at my house that one time when Jared was over asked if we were going out. It seems that when we were watching "Forget Paris" we were sharing a blanket on the same couch. The adults felt that if we were doing that then of course we had to be going out and getting married...which is what they assumed...

My mom just told them that kids these days are much more provocative than before.

wtf? It was cold. There was one blanket. Chinese people are so weird.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks