March 01, 2004

7:54 p.m.


one last update about it

the warmth of the sun gleaming through the car window while i laid my head on a shared pillow listening to weezer...you wrapping your arms around me while I felt dizzy...getting a spare (for the first time)...walking around campus with my "cool" mp3 player...the bus...you dancing and telling that twin to grind you...the chocolates, the bubble teas, the pasta, the hot cheetos (thanks jared)...you flipping through the jukebox, breathing in an identity that's been polished and finalized...you asking me to dance even though i know i can't (btw, I wish i could have leaned on you a little while longer)...and those senior boys that i should have noticed a little longer when i had the chance...me realizing that good does come out of liking someone (yay)...that statue that looks REAL...the car ride to and back...the perfect parking spot! (you have no idea how great it was)...a good time with friends (most important of course)...

done.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks