March 01, 2004

12:45 p.m.


UIUC was....

i should just go to u of i and annoy jared - Stephanie

(for detailed events, read zouyan.diaryland.com)

They were such nice people, and I don't really understand it myself. Why were they all so freaking nice? Jesus. If I were them, I would not care that I came down to visit. I'm glad we brought people together but it seems weird, you know, how you grow up and grow apart, and we're already growing apart, but i think it's just normal and you just have to live in the moment to appreciate the trivialities of life. there's a taste of american beauty for you. Yes, stephanie, a primer, but I don't know. At one point, i think it was because of the movie, i sort of wanted to smoke up and just lie around on a bed videotaping myself dissecting his brain. But of course, let's be reasonable...

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks