April 07, 2004

8:52 p.m.


all these promises are nothing else

Liz said I should get it out of my system before school ends. "hey, wanna come over and make out?" yea I'll probably have to be drunk to do it and I'll regret it too but steph, you know, I'd want the regret too. Yea, I just want it all. so out of character, I'd better not.

Formalities feel weird at a time of a parting point, a finale. I hope the feelings will go away, I mean it's mostly dreading a break from habit but yet it still feels wrong, but I think it's a feeling of guilt because I know I won't actually miss anything. but sure give me your email and we can hang out and I appreciate that you'll miss me but come on, we're not really be friends but good luck in life anyways.

what the hell am I waiting for? jared was right. the new get up kids cd is growing on me. music can be so...so...

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks