April 18, 2004

1:01 p.m.


Demise of the beautiful

What is beautiful? God, I love that word. Beautiful. For instance, today is a beautiful day (even with allergies and the likes...) No one has ever called me beautiful before. I thought Ming was beautiful back in the days. That time downtown was beautiful. New Years a while back was beautiful. Yes, the fireworks was beautiful. Butterflies are beautiful. Any song with the word beautiful in it usually breaks my heart. He told me the girl he met in Korea was beautiful. I want to die a beautiful death. I don't know. "I lived a beautiful life" That would be nice.

Lately I'm finding I am the book and you are the binding.

Took me about a year but I think it's over and done with. Growing up is about letting go, and yea he was beautiful in context but yea he doesn't mean anything now.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks