April 21, 2004

5:49 p.m.


Ice, ice, baby, too cold to hold. Dre ain't got nothin on me. Or the Snoop D - O - double - G

Sappfirez: but i will promise to see u b4 u leave for china...

I don't know how these friendships work. Maybe they don't. I think I can just be slightly delusional. We're all busy people (yea yea yea) I know, but I would stay up and listen to your problems if you ever needed it. And yea you are in college but come on, a simple phone call doesn't hurt and no, I don't need you in my life. Oh I don't know. I think it's just a thing that makes me feel better but I guess I don't know you. I stopped when you entered high school and stopped needing me. Yet all these years I still claim you are my best friend. Titles are hard to erase even though you hold no responsibility to that title, I don't know. I owe you something. Maybe not sinking into major depression or something. Yea I owe you a lot. I don't even know anymore. This is moot.

I think we should all shut the fuck up and meditate or something. Silence is nice.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks