May 25, 2004

6:16 p.m.


i have become a silent movie

"She said don't let it go to your head; boys like you are dime a dozen"- Taking Back Sunday

[edit]

I'll just tell myself that--that this feeling is just a projection from previous residue. He's just another horney, mediocre looking, aeropostle wearing stupid boy. But he makes me happy even if it is from afar. Is that so wrong? I keep wondering what if...I've got 2.5 weeks left and while I can just pick up the phone and be active I have become paralyzed and passive about my life. Avoid drama, avoid fun, avoid desires--because there's no point? Because I'm afraid? Because I don't want to succumb to my own instincts...

he's just a stupid normal guy who i will never want in about 5 months but his sincere look is still on the back burner and he still makes me happy every time and i sort of just want to throw all my morals out of the window but no no i am a scared little fuck.

either that or smart...

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks