June 28, 2004

7:22 p.m.


more updating

Yea, I went on a trip with my 24 year old cousin for the weekend. Went to Xitang and Hangzhou. Good times. The train rides were a pain in the ass though. Although playing 80 points (that's right, EIGHTY POINTS!) with random people in their mid-twenties is interesting.

My eyes only get red when I wear contacts so I've been wearing glasses for the most part, which sucks because I feel ugly. I mean, you normallly don't think of attractive people wearing glasses (females anyway)

Going somewhere across from Taiwan from 7/4-7/12...Is g2 going to be in Taiwan then? If you are, maybe we can yell really loud and hear one another. Maybe? And afterwards maybe another extravaganza w/ another cousin and another trip w/ more relatives.

I am ALMOST done with Crime and Punishment, time is passing rather fast. I'm suppose to take those "beauty" pics tomorrow but my eyes are red so I'm not sure what's going on.

Yea...done.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks