September 04, 2005

12:37 a.m.


-

I sit alone in my room, i'm so damn depressed,
i reinact plays on the polo field, i've never ridden a horse
thats just the trouble with magazines, i get so involved
recalling my stays in North Africa, i've never crossed the Atlantic, yeah



the dance party out on the terrace my room overlooks that i'm not attending but the rest of the world is on a saturday night while i sit in my room alone after downing a milkshake from ben and jerry's and walking around thayer street feeling like i'm going to get jumped reminds me of those bat mitzfas i never was invited to and that my life will always be terrible as long as i do not know how to socialize even if i do get a more expensive education at a college with an actual campus.

me = :-) :-| :-/ :-( :*-(

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks