January 21, 2006

6:01 p.m.


hey i never got my rilo kiley cd back

you'll be given love
you'll be taken care of
you'll be given love
you have to trust it

maybe not from the sources
you have poured yours
maybe not from the directions
you are staring at

trust your head around
it's all around you
all is full of love
all around you

all is full of love
you just aint receiving
all is full of love
your phone is off the hook
all is full of love
your doors are all shut
all is full of love

~~~~~

i've been in a very strange mood lately. i don't quite know what to make of it, and i don't quite know what to do with myself.

i suppose i should get disciplined and get to work. but i don't really feel like it. my head feels like clouds.

~~~~~

The mind has so many pictures
Why can't I sleep with my eyes open
The mind has so many memories
Can you remember what it looks like when I cry

I'm trying, trying to tell you
All that I can in a sweet and velvet tongue
But no words ever could sell you
Sell you on me after all that I have done

I'm only the one you love
Am I only the one you love?

The Lady Gloom and her hornets circling round
Is now before us, the screaming's done without moving
One little move and for sure you will be stung

I'm singing "Oh, Jerusalem, oh, Jerusalem
See what he's picked up in the park"
Let's fuck this awful art party
Want you to make love to me and only to me in the dark

I'm only the one you love
Am I only the one you love?

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks