February 28, 2006

4:09 p.m.


i'm going to look out the window of my color tv

i broke open my old hookah and a shitload of sand fell out.... like arabian sand....

i'm so antsy and add, which is dangerous considering i have a midterm tomorrow in economics, a class i don't understand. all five of my classes start with vowels... a, e, e, i, o. i think that's a system of a down song.

i'm super excited for the belle and sebastian concert tonight.... but, i am not excited about sprinting to catch the t and praying there is no lag at park street and i get to the bus station by midnight. apparently the show ends at 11:30. if i don't make it to the bus by midnight, i'm stranded at south station (kinda sketchy) until 6am...

this summer stresses me out mucho. i don't want to live in the city, but i don't want to live in the country alone... if i become a hermit on a horse ranch, please visit me. you can help me feed the wallabies.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks