May 02, 2006

3:27 p.m.


why i want to save the rainforest

liz, the song is "elizabeth on the bathroom floor" by the eels... its sad :(

Yo, the name is Batty
The logic is erratic
Potato in a jacket
Toys in the attic
I rock and I ramble
My brain is scrambled!
Rap like an animal
But I'm a mammal

I've been brain-fried, electrified
Infected and injectified
Vivosectified
And fed pesticides
My face is all cut up
'Cause my radar's all shut up!
Nurse - I need a check-up from the neck up
I'm Batty

They used and abused me
Battered and bruised me
Red wires, green wires
Stuck em' right through me
So hear my Batty word
And exercise a little prudence
When dealing with humans

'Cause I'm a real fruit bat and I'm ready to rap
I'm ready to snap
I suffer from sciatica and chapped lips
And jock itch
Like a rocket in my pocket and a need to scratch
But now I can't stop it

I'm Batty
(Batty, batty)
I'm batty
(Batty, batty)
I'm a real fruit bat and my logic is erratic
I'm Batty
(Batty, batty)
I'm batty
(Batty, batty)
Its my batty rap
My batty rap...
My batty rap...
Who's Batty?
Moi

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks