October 05, 2007

5:09 p.m.


A while ago and recently

If I don't get into medical school, I will _______________.

There are finally some movies I want to see that are coming out.
1. Across the Universe (Ilya said it was amazing)
2. The Darjeeling Limited (written by Jason Schwartzman AND Wes Anderson..omg)
3. Elizabeth the Golden Age (I have a feeling that Kate Blanchett can do no wrong)

Rilo Kiley tonight and Dynamo vs. Galaxy game on Sunday.

Upcoming interviews:
1. Houston: Oct 11th (PhD part)
2. Southwestern: Nov 2-3(MD/PhD)
3. Texas A&M: Nov 13-14 (MD/PhD)

ARGH I hate driving to these places.

My free bubble tea card expires at the end of this year :'(

My girl cousin is staying with me this winter break...she's 18.

etc.

Also, I wana visit boston sooon! Kelly, you know James is working at HarVARRD? I don't know if you care...lol.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks