November 25, 2007

1:23 p.m.


gotta kick it into overdrive

Thanksgiving weekend seemed both long and short at the same time. On Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday night, Brent and I spent time at Arthur's house. My main motivation for going was that the food we bought was there (guacamole, cookies..etc.) Unfortunately, I thought that Saturday and Sunday I would get work done so I didn't need to touch any work until then. BAD IDEA. I'm still on the introduction for my psychology paper and it has to be around 15 pages.

Brent bought this really fun shooting game for the wii and that took up a lot of my Saturday. Also, throughout, we've been watching tons of Friends. It's pretty hilarious because the jokes are so easy and non-offensive...

I also spent a lot of time at Arthur's house reading old entries from zouyan.net/blog. I have completely forgotten how angsty and emo he was. I probably didn't even notice it then because it was normal...

Anyways, I hope everyone had a good break and I'll see some of you soon :)

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks