November 22, 2001

42:42 o.m.g.


happy turkey day..

lol. i need out. is anyone willing to let me hide in your garage or something for the rest of today? i'll go in basements, too, if you've got one.. and sure, charge me rent.. i have like.. five dollars.. so i'd give that. i just need away from my family... ugh.

it's not like am an anti-family person.. if you knew me well enough and then ever saw my family, you'd understand. i'm in the middle.. my two older sisters went to school together and are close.. my two younger brothers go to school together and are close.. i never went to school with any of them, and never will.. so yeah.. i guess that partially explains it. i get along with them well most of the time (since they're older and don't pick on me anymore.. heehee..).. i'm fine with my sisters individually.. but i'm really only close with the older one.. and now that the other one is here.. it's crazy. she's a serority girl.. (can't spell...) the type of person i would never associate with in school because she would be in that group that looks down on the rest of the world, or at least me. all i hear from her is how insignificant high school is, how i really need to start drinking, and that she has multiple boyfriends because she's so hot.. along with the constant bitching about her being "too fat".. which is kinda sad because she's not. grrrrr.. it's GREAT to have self confidence.. but the egotistical thing is driving me nuts.. and alright.. so i FORGET that i'm the youngest one.. but you know what, i'm not that young anymore, so i am sick of being treated that way. blahhhh. i dunno.. i like my family.. they can be fun at times.. but i don't exactly fit in with them and i'm at a double disadvantage for being both the youngest and in the middle. heh.. but i guess that could be better than being the only child in my family.. i wouldn't be able to handle my parents' attention..

::g3::

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks