November 01, 2002

9:28 p.m.


a day

~G2~

merci beacoup, g1. je l'aime vraiment.

well you learn something new everyday, and today i learned that fridays are crash days. when you aren't expected to be intelligent, intelligible, or conscious. which i'm not. which is as it should be. hehe, my favorite bio quote: "it won't, like, shrivel up and die by monday, will it?" hahaha. hey, i won't, like, shrivel up and die by monday, will i? perhaps not, if the last day of work doesn't kill me. maybe my evil bosses will suck my blood and turn me into a shriveled, dead vampire. just kidding, of course. halloween is over, no more boogey men. no, definitely not.

"If I had one wish this is what it would be...
I'd ask you to spend all your time with me,
That we'd be together forever.
We'd buy a small house in south central L.A.
Raise lots of kids then we'd both join a gang
Just as long as we're together."

ennui...kinda funny when people try to be "deep" in french. at least at the 4x level. try saying "anguished, existentialist disconent with the world" in french off the top of your head. eh, but the teacher said it in english anyway. as of now, the most complex sentence we can say is, "the cheese, which smells more than the other one, is the one i like." but now that i think about it, maybe i can't say that. doing homework on a friday night...i'm a shit. i should be wasting my time on AIM like a healthy teenager.

~G2~

whoa, i was not expecting that. it makes me feel kinda weird...which is a little pathetic. but still, i feel weird.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks