2001-10-09

42:42 o.m.g.


never enough

oooohhhmiiigawwwdddddd aim isn't working! now i have to actually go and DO my homework. wow, how sad :(. no wait.. i can still procrastinate.

lol.. i like this song.. wooohooo. i don't remember hearing it on the radio.. but maybe it was played. dunno. here are some of the lyrics.. prolly the most.. yeah.. part of the song. but oh well. i still think its pretty good. or at least decent for just a random song i decided to download..

---------

Now everything�s okay

There�s nothing wrong with me

This seems unnatural

To me I�d say in every way

Somebody kick me in the face

Now something�s wrong with me

I�m bleeding profusely

And this seems natural

To me I f*ck up everyday

Somebody put me in my place

---------

ahhh, it said the dirty f word!!!

::g3::

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks