January 17, 2002

12:59 p.m.


beam of light

I'm spot checked as well. i thought it was birthdays...including the month. but nope. just the date. i think i'm not going to even bother getting it until april. that way i won't have to retake the test. i know that's stupid of me...but what's the point? no car, no insurence--so licence won't b a big difference anyways. but still...im so damn unlucky.

but besides that, i was talking to my dad yesterday about the universe. okay, i had prior knowledge to most of the things that he told me but it was still "enlightening". our entire life...no...our entire human creation's life span..is only a moment in time...if time even exists. how cool? most ppl would probably be like..."oh great..we're unimportant" but somehow i feel...peaceful knowing this. i want to be a beam of light. maybe when i leave this body, i will be able to become one. that would be my wish.

~*g1*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks