January 15, 2002

3:12 p.m.


i've been spotted!

~G2~

ahh...mleep. so i'm spot-checked. officially spot-checked. i knew it! i knew it! it had to happen to me. it could happen to you... i was very ticked. ticked off. i mean, now i'll prolly have to spend an entire day at the DMV waiting in line and getting tested, when i could be crusing around with my brand-new license. well, actually, there is insurance to consider. but, well...cruising around with my brand-new permit after the one i lost, WITH my brand-new license in my pocket. yea, now i'm gonna miss that. unless i wanna wait two months. which isn't worth it. ugh.

hey hey hey! i feel so young! i'm home before six! bye!

here's to you, mrs. robinson...songs are pretty weird, huh? yeah.

~G2~

p.s. wasn't there some short story by shirley jackson called "the spot"? or was it "the dot"? "the circle"? grrrr...

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks