November 05, 2001

1:24 p.m.


boys are mean

so some guy i've never seen in my life likes me...or to some extent. and he talks about me to ppl. and this girl says that he's afraid to talk to me. Geez...isn't that strange. i mean how could someone possibly be afraid to talk to the person that they like?<=sarcasm to those who don't know me.

he didn't even say hi to me today in class. oh wait ! he didn't even look in my direction! sigh** it's the little things that he doesn't do that depresses me. g2 is rite. i've never acted this way around a guy before. weak in the knees, butterflies in my stomach, dry in the throat, flushed in the face, about to have an anxiety attack...grr...what's wrong w. me. Dr, i have a problem. im in love with a beautiful stranger. (haha...austin powers)

anyway, so this other girl asks me if i wanted to meet this secret admirer of mine. i sed..um...i don't care. then she asked me if i had a boy friend. i sed no...and then she asked if i had a person im sorta ya-kno with. (hmm i don't know)...this was in drivers ed by the way...so i look at his direction, and i said i didn't know. how depressing. if i have enuf guts today, im gona ask him about "us". haha what us? well later i told the girl that i relie relie liked this one guy and i prolly wouldn't b interested in someone else rite now. hmm...we'll c how well this will end up.

~*g1*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks