January 03, 2002

12:56 p.m.


this break!

this break has been---GREAT. I'm serious. i mean i didn't go anywhere special, but it was nice. i don't feel as tired anymore. i was able to spend time with friends and family. Also, i got most of my shopping done.

I'm so glad after finals there's a 4 day weekend. cannot wait for that. I don't want to worry about grades or school. i just want to enjoy these carefree days. Oh he's a flower. [don't ask...it makes sense in my mind]


"don't you dare change a thing
i want to photography you in my mind
to make you feel how i feel all the time"


hehe i learned this line thing at zouyan's house and im using it a lot today. julie called today! that was a surprise. i love that girl. g2 thinks it's odd that my best friend is someone i never see...ever. but it's like no matter how long we don't talk to each other...when we do, it's like old times. yea she's so cool. heh

~*g1*~
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks