December 31, 2001

2:41 p.m.


coldness!

~G2~

well i didn't write yesterday, cuz i got all caught up in acting like a two yr old, running around the house, jumping on my parents' bed, shrieking ecstatically, basically giving my parents a headache. i'm prolly too old for this kinda stuff, but who says so? whoever dz can answer to me! yea, got something to say? submit to the WIT!

anyway, yesterday i went to woodfield. bought a new pair of uncomfortable boots. so anway, there was this shoe guy there, he was so mean, he made me want to crrrrryyyyyyy...hehe, or i wish. so anyway, one of those nondescript-type sales ppl, puts on one of those big, huge, fake, sales-ppl smiles, and is like "hello" to me when i walk by. so this happens again a few minutes later, so i smile my lil fake-smile thing, back at him. and THEN, he did that thing, where ya kno how someone smiles relle fast then drops the smile rite away so you KNOW that they're being a jerk? yea, that. it made me so MAD i just glared at him. and THEN i was taking those cardboard pieces outta my boots, and i dropped it on the ground. later, i picked it up cuz, ya kno, littering is bad, and then he's like "i'll take that for you." !!! the NERVE! "oh ok, i'll take that for you, i mean, i wouldn't want you to get my store all dirty, yea, it's my job to keep it clean and you certainly aren't making it any easier." expletive. hehe, well i'm glad i made an impression at least. i hope he remembers me forever and hates me w/ a passion. grr.

oh i saw jen working there! she was working. yea, all the employees were wearing fossil shirts. uniforms, bleh. so my mom said working "professionals" don't get paid by the hr. so they don't get overtime pay, but they get paid by what they get done. all this is a lil too much for me. i don't think i relle want a job. but the idea of a paycheck is nice, i guess.

so the owners took their dog back yesterday night. you'd think we'd starved and abused it or something by the way it started barking and wagging its tail and jumping on her. which we didn't. but i guess it was already getting homesick. :( i wish someone was always that happy to see me every time i come home. but sadly, i only have guinea pigs. they don't do much of anything.

i've realized that families are very distracting. in terms of school, i mean. they're constantly finding ways to prevent your completing your work. oh...i'm cold. i just realized. i'm gonna go burrow. au revoir.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks