January 14, 2002

42:42 o.m.g.


spaztastic

hm.. it has come to my attention that my outlook on life is "wrong".. so i guess that's my motivation to join the CIA or something.. unless I can come up with another job that's less boring. no desk jobs. ew ew ew. and nothing on computers. lala... some people can really pick up crappy days by doing nothing more than.. being alive. awwwwwh.. yeah. hahahaha.. whoa. what a realization i just had. hm. ok. g1, you were right.. lol.. but just for fun. girls are at such a huge disadvantage.. not only are there more single girls versus guys, but girls seem to like imperfect guys.. so that they can "fix" them and shtuff.. sometimes patheticness can be cute (..fine.. that's from a tv show..).. but guys want the perfect girls. not fair. ..but maybe there are also less single guys because there are more gay ones. you never know.. unless you do.... point is, i don't. crap, i wasted another few minutes. i'm done. back to france... awh, i need laser vision so i can join the air force. darn.

yeah, i'm thinking this is going to be a little over-dramatic.. i mean, it's ONLY SCHOOL.. but whatever, this song somewhat fits. finals. yick.

If I could tell the world just one thing
It would be that we're all OK
And not to worry 'cause worry is wasteful
And useless in times like these
I won't be made useless
I won't be idle with despair
I will gather myself around my faith
For light does the darkness most fear

::g3::

-----------------

..i'm too lazy to click and make a new entry.. and i don't have anything to say.. so yeah. it's yesterday's tomorrow.. the first day of finals are done with.. i'm screwed, but not overscrewed.. so everything's ok. i feel so.. shallow.. but it seems that everything i think has already been thought in the past and is in many other people's minds.. no original ideas.. nothing is that insightful anymore.. "analyzing" lost whatever quality that had made it worthwhile. thinking takes away from living, anyway.. it's easy to sit down and develop world views without experience.. that can be shattered as soon as the real world occurs.. so no more of that for me. wow. i feel old. or at least older. that.. phase.. of my life is over.. so i'll put it behind me, but i guess i won't lock it up. many people were that immature. i was only one of that many. lala. boredom sucks. studying sucks more. these dot things are getting on my nerves, too.. but.. they're addicting. i hate commas. they look so stupid. ,,,, nastyful. hm.. i think i'm going to go sleep now. night.
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks