July 09, 2002

11:51 p.m.


a few findings

~G2~

so i think joanne is right. she was saying how when you're talking and the convo is sorta one-sided, you just start babbling on and on about anything. well, this is exactly what happened to me. only the other way around. the girl at work was talking to me about some mumbo gibberish to do with cars and all i could do was nod my head and smile every once in awhile. i don't know about her, but it was very uncomfortable for me. joanne is so wise.

another surprising development...everyone seems to wanna burn my weezer cd's. hm, i wonder why! even for stuff we love, we can't help cramming last minute. must be a high schooler thing. or hormonal thing. or whatever. next concert: hoobastank? awww, i love hoobastank. they're my friends. they're my hoobies. my little stanks. wonderful sleepy music.

guess what. to paint my room i had to clear it out and guess what i found under my bed besides a bunch of dust bunnies and a couple poster boards and the usual furry monster (no, not really). a beautiful pen! it even has its own box and everything. i feel the urge to use it, but i'm afraid it'll run out. the refill is a funky one from shanghai, so i guess next time anyone stops by china, they could take a lil detour to some pen shop in shanghai for me and...yeah.

oopsies. i just found out today that when you take a lunch break you're supposed to punch out. oops! i guess i've been getting paid a half hour more than i should've. oh darn. well, i should feel guilty. but i only work ten hours a week as it is. from now on...i mean, you can't change the past can you? besides, i'd feel stupid. i hate feeling stupid. and it happens so often...sigh. oh woe is me oh woe is me.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks