July 31, 2002

11:04 a.m.


the goal slips away...

it's a good day except i have to work. and i can't even write my grandparents one da*n letter. my chinese is really decreasing. i now have to type with the computer and then copy it onto paper [to make it personalized]. i hardly remember any characters anymore. i also can't concentrate. my attention span on real work has gone down ever so much. tru dat [g3...hehe] i get a new watch tomorrow! i hope i don't lose this one like all the others.

the world has turned and left me here
just where i was before you appeared
and in your face, an empty space
Has filled the void behind my face
I just made love with your sweet memory
One thousand times in my head

Do you believe what I sing now?

-g1

btw: i have caller id AND call waiting AND 3 way calling now hahaha! [to g2 and stan]
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks