December 07, 2002

1:12 a.m.


help

~G2~

i wanna go downstairs and watch jake and eat cereal but frank keeps flashing in my mind, and i get scared. and coming upstairs by myself, i could feel eyes on the back of my neck...is it true, g1, what you said about midnight snacks? i need to get this outta my mind but i can't, and this is why i can't watch scary movies. but it's not even the scary scary things that scare me, it's the things that are quietly scary, the ones that maybe can get under your skin and stay with you forever and i really don't want that. i'm scared. i don't want to be alone right now, i need someone to go downstairs with me and eat cereal but my parents are sleeping, and i'm not supposed to need them to go in the dark anymore. hey one time late at night when my mom was out of town and my sister was still a baby a stranger rang our doorbell and asked to come into the house and it wasn't like he looked homeless or anything, and he didn't offer any explanations, he just asked to come into the house, in the middle of the night when it was completely black out, and my dad said no and went and got the golf club and put it by the front door, and i was kinda freaked out for awhile after that at night but the man never came back. maybe he wasn't anything suspicious...but you don't just ask to go into people's houses in the middle of the night with no explanation, do you? i'm a bit scared now, too, and this is also why i shouldn't be awake at this time when no one else is. i'm not gonna eat cereal. my gosh my curtains are freaking me out. i dislike night. unless i'm with awake people. umm...

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks