2001-10-05

6:39 p.m.


he's alive!!!

HE ISN'T DEAD!! YEEEEAHHHHH!!!

lol.. yep. I'm really happy about that. I didn't know what happened to him.. but he's alive.. apparently doing well. I miss him so damn much.. I'd love to just see him again, go over to his house and listen to Adam Sandler (lol) or just talk. Yeah, I know everything would be different since it's been a while, but I don't think he could've changed too much. And if he did.. oh well.. I guess I never really knew him. But I'd still love to see him just one more time before high school is over with. Or maybe after then. Idno, just for the hell of it. I never did get to say bye..

When I left I really felt like I let him down. He had nobody, absolutely nobody.. no parents, no grandparents.. nobody closeby to talk to, no positive influences. Maybe his losses would have been easier to handle if he had someone to talk to and he wouldn't have turned to.. extremes.. but he's all better now, (although kicked outta private school.. hehe..) and doing well in his classes. good for him. he kicks ass. :)

lmao, i think i'm going to call andria and we're going to call someone up. ah, nostalgia.. it'd just be too damn easy to go back to the way things were....

hehe. dont worry. this isn't supposed to make any sense at all.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks