December 22, 2001

12:53 a.m.


highs and lows

~G2~

make me laugh. say you know what you want. that's all i ask. sigh.

see, this is why i would never do drugs. i mean, coming off this tremendous sugar high i got on today w/ everyone shoving food at me isn't fun. i don't think i could live life on the extremeties, getting high, then low, then not quite so high, then even lower. if sugar makes me wanna fall into a hole and never come out, imagine what the actual drugs would do to me. yea, i need stability. of myself. i don't like not being in control of myself. it's a bad feeling. being too hyper just makes you wanna jump outta your skin, or something like that.

ya da da. ya da da da da...surrender. then start your engines...

well i've discovered. i don't actually have taste in music. not in the figurative sense. well actually there only is the figurative sense. but i mean, not i have bad taste, i have no taste, as in an absence of taste. the music i like is either cuz it reminds me of something, or b/c i've listened to it so much i can't help letting it get in my head. not b/c of the music. sigh. how many ppl can say they have no taste in music?

ummm...how do the french sign their letters? uhhhh...it's winter break. i've already forgotten. uhhhh...i need sleep. welcome, to my dreams.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks