December 20, 2001

42:42 o.m.g.


alf the alien dood. omg i loved him!!!

omg omg another person!!!! or.. an alter ego! scariness.

i swear, i make a bigger ass of myself with each chance i get.. i think i'm getting used to this role.. i ain't be liking it, but itz coo' fo' now, yea.

so like, uhhuh, stalking is wrong, you know? thou shalt not stalk. or, if you're going to stalk, do it right. sure, it ain't ezzactlay stalkin if you're just annoyingly fallowan sumbudday.. all unintentional and shtuff.. but its like.. ...

oh. nevermind. i don't care.

..i guess this shows my lack of anything to talk about. g1, i'm following in your footsteps.. it's allll because i'm bored. maybe there's a grudge in there, but it's mostly boredom.. so help me relocate my mind. please!??! as "entertaining" as this has been, it's old. ugh.. some day, some day...

ha.. i know this person who likes this person and the person got to hold the person's hand, and even though i didn't say anything i was dying laughing. it was hilarious. i'm laughing about it right now, actually. pamela lee.. lmao. the looks on both of their faces.. :DIES:

?: OH I GET IT NOW. so the asshole is the one britney likes?
me: marquisha is also the girl that.. uhm.. pamela lee liked
?: yep
?: oh yes pamela is our lesbian?
me: and she like REALLY likes him...
me: yup
?: it's all coming together now! lol. and then.. the asshole can be p diddy

yeah. p diddy sucks. pamela lee is my favorite. she makes me laugh. marquisha scares me.. "thou shalt not unreasonably punish thyself." but hey, she's nice, she's got anthony. that makes HERRRR speshal. but anthony also has rupaul.. or had, until lil' kim stepped in.. man, i watch too much tv..

and the show goes onnnnn...

::g3::

oh score. i got a letter from australia. my fortune cookie sucks. oh whoops i lost the paper. i think knowing my paranoias are actually real makes me worse.. not more paranoid.. just worse. it's like louis 14th's younger brother. if you're told to carry flowers and prance around palaces, guess what YOU'RE going to do, buddy? so if someone tells you you are what you aren't when you don't know who you are.... yeah. YOU know how it goes. i never thought those thoughts until it was thought that i thought them.

feelings can't be killed.. they are only replaced. so, as much as you hate somebuuuday is as much as you can like 'em.. keeping in mind that "hate is not digust." omg. i remember that.

one more dae baebae.

((oh geez.. i hope this made no sense...))

"you're going to be cute when you're older."
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks