December 01, 2001

3:04 p.m.


let her fly

stay with me a while...

you made me realize
not to compromise
the fact that you and i should lead...
and it's gona be exactly like in the movies
when we fall in love for the first time
it's gona be bombastic love
everything's gona be alright
when i am urs and you are mine
it's gona be fantastic love
when i wake up everything's still the same
and you don't even kno my name...

heh..pop relie gets to me.

"If you have reasons for loving someone, then you are using your mind, but if you love someone for no reason, then you are using your heart.� - Unknown

ha! i am not superficial...i am using my heart...so much hw...this wknd isn't even a wknd. just extra time to catch up on all this busywork. darn.

"i know why the caged bird sings. let her fly..."
~*g1*~
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks