November 16, 2001

42:42 o.m.g.


mewsak

i wanna be able to make pretty music.. lol.. how do bands DO that? yeah.. if only i could play an instrument and like.. had some musical talent.. and knew other people who were the same.. then maybe there could be pretty music. hehe.. pretty. my sister hates what i listen to, unless i'm listening to rap. oh wait, so does my brother.. and the rest of my family. they only like what i like if i like what they like.. if that makes any sense.. and since i like a lotta different kinds.. they'll hate my taste unless i like one of their songs. gr. how biased.

::g3::

eek.. will g1 be mad cuz its not pink anymore..?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
when i look in the mirror
i can't believe what i see
tell me who's that funky dude
starin' back at me

:D

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks