November 16, 2001

10:00 p.m.


my three contentions...

~G2~

blue, pink...hm. this sounds familiar. like when my lil sis was born. it's a baby shower? g3...color coordinate please! you're the one in drawing & design!

well i've changed my mind about groups. i rather like them now. i was watching a group of ppl today talk and joke and they looked so, so, idno...chummy and carefree, it was quite a sight to see. (i wasn't stalking them! i was sitting on the bus!) but i was just heart-warmed. in one of those moods where you just feel like giving everybody a giant teddy-bear hug all at once. ya kno what i mean?

i luuuuv eggs. from my head down to my leeeeeegs. i don't relle that much. well harry potter is SOLD OUT. O. M. G. like, what is up w/ that?!

ugh, so my looking forward to the weekend thing didn't work out. no movie, so i was gonna bake a cake but i didn't have the circular nine inch pans. bummer, dude, rite?

so g1's gonna be a housewife? i think i would be very happy as a housewife actually. i did the laundry and it was fun. washed a sweater by hand. but it was prolly cuz any change from the ole routine seems "fun". woohoo! what's next, the toilets? ohhhh, how sad.

i may sound cynical, however i'm not. and i think i was brainwashed by debate. i will never give another speech ever again in my life w/o wanting to revert to "...three contentions..." "...as so-and-so reported..." "...and vote pro on..." oh i watched my speech from last yr, which was cut off by my soliloquy on the vidoetape. the soliloquy was funny. hehe, me trying to act. hahahahaha.

~G2~

Dear mother, can you hear me whining
It's been three whole weeks
Since I left your home
This sudden fear has left me trembling
Cause now it seems that I am out here on my own
And I'm feeling so alone
Pay attention to the cracked streets
And broken homes
Some call it the slums
Some call it nice
I want to take you through a wasteland
I like to call my home
Welcome to paradise

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks