August 15, 2002

9:06 a.m.


idealism...

wow. that's all i can say about him. yes yes. im living in my own fantasy world filled with idealistic views and thoughts and dreams. *sighs* so i was talking to sisi about her relationship with jacob [this jewish boy..hehe]. and she was like 1) we will get married. 2) it will only last a few months. and i said the latter one. but..but...in my mind..i'd want that fantasy too. what's the point of having a relationship if it's going to end? hmph. hope. yes hope. we all need hope. but how far does hope get us? not far. [evidently]

today I made you a mix tape
to say exactly how I feel inside
and make you feel it to.
these are the songs that make me smile
and cry myself to sleep at night
when I'm lying without you.

did you ever listen to the words and melody
do you fell the pain inside
they way that it hurts me?
when your in your room at night
I hope you'll be singing along.
and make me a tape of your favorite songs.
-the ataris

on a happier note..."saints and sailors" by dbc is now on radio play =)

-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks