July 01, 2002

11:24 p.m.


a new look

~G2~

guess what. i painted. and it's pink. this will take some getting used to. and the fumes make my head spin. not so much now. just pain. tho not much.

but really, tan lines suck. i'd look awful funny in a bathing suit, if i ever found my way into one sometime. i've got everything: diagonals, criss-crossy stuff, triangles, stripes. i think it makes me look unique. and i think it sucks. well no one'll be looking at my legs or stomach, they'll be...hm, what comes after that line? i think i'm supposed to be reciting a poem or something. anne of green gables (the cartoon!) hey, i have a little sister, okay? my excuse for everything. i think i should've learned not to sleep in the sun the first time. or at least sleep so the two halves of your body are symmetrically positioned. darn. if only i weren't so sleepy. at noon. instead of midnight.

the deckers have abandoned my for good. it's a certainty now. the deck is half finished and they haven't shown in two weeks. oh well. who needs them? i already have a deck. soon to be equipped with a spankin' new jacuzzi, if it's up to me. which it is not. well, a girl can dream...and dream, and dream.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks