2001-09-30

3:53 p.m.


time of my life

Is it bad to think life is a bore when you're still only a teenager? Cause if that's the case..then i'm so screwed! I mean I was always the person who's like awh i can't wait to be in 5th grade cause that's when you get to have fun. And then when i was actually in 5th grade, i was like...yea...this sucks. jr. high will be cool. and then in jr. high, i looked forward to high school and to having "the time of my life" as some called these "precious" high school days. My friend and i were talking about this. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE THAT HIGH SCHOOL IS THE BEST DAYS OF OUR LIFES??? am i missing something here! Either i need to start doing the x or i'm just really a boring person. so now..im aiming for college to be the "time of my life" .... haha... rite...i think i should just forget about it while im ahead.

life is boring....

i just need to learn to get used that fact.

~*G1*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks