November 16, 2001

42:42 o.m.g.


pink... interesting..

something about this pinkness is making me cringe.. maybe it's the color.. it looks cool and all, but i think i need time to adjust.. just like me and my stoopid contacts.. i felt like i wasn't exactly walking on the ground today. lol.. it was kinda cool.. i floated everywhere.. but still. pink. definitely one of my.. least.. favorite colors. oh well. i'll get used to it... . .

i think i may have found an excuse to never go out into public again. everywhere i go i end up seeing someone from school.. and that REALLY bothers me. i mean, it's alright if i know and like the person.. but if it's just an acquaintance ((oh wow, that's a phunkee word. i don't even know if i spelt that right..)).. or even worse someone who i normally wouldn't.. associate.. with.. it's all akward and screwed up. the only good part about it is if it's someone i hate.. well.. they have to serve ME. they're WORKING.. i'm a customer.. so they can't pull any of the "omg, but im like such a hot slut! bow down and kiss my ass!" stuff. ((lol, i'm talking about one person in particular.. i don't think too many people are like that.. just this.. ONE.. GIRL..)) instead i can ask them annoying questions or to get stuff for me just to say i want something else. heh.. what pathetic "revenge"..

blah.. i feel so young/immature.. so many other people have a job, and here i am.. um.. not having one. and i went to sleep yesterday at 7 and i'm forcing myself to stay up until at least 9.. even though i wanted to fall asleep at 6. my vision is gone, my hearing is going.. my back is dead.. and i can't get a decent job. ugh.. i'm too old to be too young.. but oh well. i think i may have stopped the optimism, thing, though..

::g3::

[..how many secrets are broken with the phrase "PLEASE don't tell anyone"..? heh.. how sad. oh yeah. anything i say after 2 a.m. doesn't count unless under special circumstances. but that's all done with now, anyway. moving along.. lol..]

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks