June 17, 2002

10:53 p.m.


just popped into my head!

~G2~

ooh goody. i have words of wisdom for today. hehe, wanna hear? "when you end the day counting money, life just seems cheap." but sometimes it's your job and you have no choice. yeah, if only good quotes actually popped into my head randomly. well, not so random. but ya know what? i have an obsession now. i just remembered it. it was from awhile back, and i forgot to obsess about it. but now i can, and it's really bothering me. it's not really an obsession obsession, just a thing i really urgently need to know/ask/find out. ooh, i swear they're related, i swear! i'm obsessed! darn it, if they're not related, i'll go stick my head in a tree. that doesn't make much sense, but that was the first thing that popped into my head.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks