December 28, 2001

6:59 p.m.


schizophrenia

I GOT MY TREADMILL! OH YEA BABY! I'M ON THE ROAD TO GETTING IN SHAPE. I NEVER NEED TO LEAVE THE HOUSE AS LONG AS I HAVE MY BELOVED TREADMILL. *muah*

oh fruit. it better be worth the money. yeah u heard me. i spent my hard earnings at Jewel-Osco [god..it's like worse than hell...haha g3 worse than WISCONSON even!--from Dogma] to pay for it. now i have like 20 bucks left in my savings account. but that's ok...b/c i will release angry into...energy. i wonder if there's an equation for that? is anything conserved?

ok ..i enjoyed A Beautiful Mind. but one thing that's buggin me is...how did he all of sudden become a cripple half way through the movie? does that make sense..? or did i miss something? or does therapy make a psycho crippled? oh well...Russel Crowe's so cool.

i kno g3 doesn't believe in therapy...but i think they do help. and what my mom is putting me through...will be converted into years of therapy seasons. until then...my treadmill.

lalala---schizophrenia is so fun. mebe if i made a movie bout a schizo it'll be fun too.

ok that's too random to 2nite.

goodbye diary [u realize we do talk bout Moulin Rouge a lot..coincidence...i think NOT!]

~*g1*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks