January 21, 2002

7:58 p.m.


5 more semesters to go

so long till college. so long until i can turn my back on this high school. my 2 really really good friends are graduating this year. im so proud...yet so unsatisfied. why can't i join them in their jubilation? i can't embark on this exciting journey along their side.

but i was talking to them..coincidently they both probably will go to UIC. heh. i was talking to lily about being roomies all sharing an apartment. it sounds like fun...but at the same time it sounded like such a complicated matter. who would pay for the toilet paper? i mean i know these are insignificant things...but seriously we need to consider them all. i mean we all have our little pet-pevs..and what if we end up hating each other? ruined friendships due to sloppiness or uncleaniness? impossible? i think not!

heh i know im getting way ahead of myself. me. a mere sophomore. ugh. i know. i know someone who's turning 20 this year! eg! i knew her when she was just 15! telling me about her first kiss and all that...

such memories. well all i gotta say is i made lily promise me that she'll include me in their college parties and keep me being a high schooler a hush-hush. after all, college guys must be better. right?

~*g1*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks