August 29, 2002

6:07 p.m.


standard lines

Which of the bold faced lies will we use?
I hope that you're happy, you really deserve it,
this will be the best for us both in the end.
But your taste still lingers on my lips
like I just placed them upon yours and I starve for you.
But this new diet's liquid and dulling to the senses.
And it's crude but it will do.

i love their lyrics. these lyrics don't really apply to me though...melodramatic-ness is good. it makes life runs faster...
life has become so dull. i can't stand it. i can't stand this life anymore. i should just start digging my grave now. haha. i sound suicidal. but im not. hmm...life...life...this isn't really life is it. im not living...just being a freaking sponge soaking up information and then regurgitating. the better i regurgitate...the smarter i am. hmm.. sounds...so...bad....
why am i wasting my time online?? when i should be studying for bio? well just going to fail anyways. ugh...nothing to smile about. except those fake ones. such a horrible way to live...
-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks