December 20, 2001

3:44 p.m.


im the stranger

eat dirt. put dirt on your face. Happy Holidays. I think this is stupid. A diary is for personal use only who the hell wants other people to know about your crap unless you just want to complain about how crappy your life is, and it that case, you probably don't have very much of a life besides the computer in your room which you shower with 'gifts" like a cable modem and cd writer gadets and that special spray for when the screen gets really dirty. I believe fisrt marketed for eye wear use. Pop music sucks. No Doubt sold out. Whenever I hear that song I think of some woodchuck picking at my arbourous brain. Too bad if arborous is not a word. It is now. If a gay man cloned himself then had sex with himself is it masterbation or incest. I'm naming my husband robo. It's just such a lame word it's on the verge of cool. If you're mean Ihope you die. But I'm gonna die first so then I'll have to wish that you die before me. who is john malkovich? Maybe it's john malkovich playing john malkovich as a fictional character.

I can't believe people actually give a crap about other peoples problems....

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks